Answered By: Elaine M. Patton
Last Updated: Sep 10, 2015     Views: 7

Anything saved to the computers may be deleted once you log off. To be absolutely certain you'll retain access to any files you’ve created, you should always keep your own copies by saving to a flash drive, emailing your files to yourself, or uploading your files to a cloud storage service like Microsoft SkyDrive, Google Drive, or Dropbox.